Welcome to Confluence » Teacher Advisory Council

Teacher Advisory Council

The Teacher Advisory Council meets monthly to discuss progress of the strategic plan and any other important matters within our schools. Confluence Charter Schools values student and staff voice where we work together to achieve one mission. The Confluence Charter School Advisory Council is made up of 14 members of Confluence staff. It is a mix of members from each school and the resource office. The members are:
Dr. Candice Carter-Oliver, CEO
Jeff Kuntze, CFO
Dion Edwards, Human Resources
Dr. Louise Losos, Executive Director of Curriculum and Assessment
Candace Poindexter, CPA
NiRita Baker-Bradford, CPA
Jennifer Luker, CPA
Erica Eggleston, Old North
Jennifer Susa, Old North
Sarah Urch, South City
Maria Casaleggi, South City
Lanette Nowak, Aspire Academy
Jessy Pranger, Aspire Academy
Alexander Rearick, Grand Center Arts Academy