Confluence Charter Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Read! Read! Read! Parents, make time for your children to read 20 minutes every day, even in the summer.

Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates 2017-2018

NOTE: The Board of Directors will not meet in July 2017. 

August 31, 2017 (Thursday)
6:00 p.m.
Sun Theatre at Grand Center Arts Academy
3627 Grandel Square

September 28, 2017 (Thursday)
6:00 p.m.
Confluence Academy-Old North
3017 N. 13th Street

October 26, 2017 (Thursday)
6:00 p.m.
Confluence Academy-South City
3112 Meramec Street

November 30, 2017 (Thursday)
6:00 p.m.
Confluence Preparatory Academy
310 N. 15th Street

December 21, 2017 (Thursday)
6:00 p.m.
Sun Theater at Grand Center Arts Academy
3627 Grandel Square  

January 25, 2018 (Thursday)
6:00 p.m.
Confluence Academy-Old North
3017 N. 13th Street

February 22, 2018 (Thursday)
6:00 p.m.
Confluence Academy-South City
3112 Meramec Street     

March 22, 2018 (Thursday)
6:00 p.m.
Confluence Preparatory Academy
310 N. 15th Street

April 26, 2018 (Thursday)
6:00 p.m.
Sun Theater at Grand Center Arts Academy
3627 Grandel Square     

May 31, 2018 (Thursday)
6:00 p.m.
Confluence Academy-Old North
3017 N. 13th Street

June 28, 2018 (Thursday) - Annual Meeting
6:00 p.m.
Confluence Academy-South City
3112 Meramec Street

 **ALL DATES AND LOCATIONS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE**